2020 Doctors

Make a donation by Voting for your favorite Doctor!

The Doctor who raises the most money will win the People's Choice Award!

Dr. Ghada Bourjeily 
Dr. Annie DeGroot
Dr. Allen Dennison
Dr. Alicia Genisca
Dr. Suyin Lee
Dr. Mirabelle Mattar
Dr. John Morton
Dr. Jodi Roque
Dr. Jameel Shareef
Dr. Simone Thavaseelan
Dr. Sumit Das
Dr. Patricia DeGroot
Dr. Alyssa Findley
Dr. Jerry Larkin
Dr. Robyn Levine
Dr. Eveline Mordehai
Dr. Christopher Nau
Dr. Steven Roth
Dr. Steven Stein